Gauverwaltung Schützengau Weißenburg/Bay.

Gauschützenmeisteramt

1. Gauschützenmeister &
Ref. Ausbildung
Klaus Kemmelmeier
Römerstraße 23
91781 Weißenburg
Tel. 09141 71701
gausm@gau-weissenburg.de
Stv.Gauschützenmeister
Karl Hüttinger
Ingolstädter Straße 1a, Rothenstein
91781 Weißenburg
Tel. 09149 1248
fam.huettinger@t-online.de
Gauschriftführer
Nicole Modl
Tel. 0151 57219989
nicole.modl@modl.de
Gauschatzmeister
Marc Loy
Winterleite 4, Suffersheim
91781 Weißenburg
Tel. 0170 2983361
kassier@gau-weissenburg.de
1.Gausportleiter
Karl-Heinz Kögler
Enhofen 6
91796 Ettenstatt
Tel. 09148 909640
Fax: 09148 909641
sport@gau-weissenburg.de
Stv.Gausportleiter
Karl Winter
Kellergasse 9
91790 Nennslingen
Tel. 09147 945323
winterkarl01@gmail.com
Gaudamenleiterin Stv. Gaudamenleiterin
1.Gaujugendleiterin &
Ref. Ausbildung

Nataly Kemmelmeier
Breslauerstraße 14
91785 Pleinfeld
Tel. 0160 98469307
nataly_kemmelmeier@gmx.de
Stv.Gaujugendleiter
Stefan Kress
Breslauerstraße 14
91785 Pleinfeld
Tel. 09144 6683
stefankress@gmx.de

 

Referenten

Referent Bogensport
Benjamin Reißinger
Gartenstr.35
91785 Pleinfeld
Tel. 09144 608521
info@sg-1866-bogen.de
Referent Böllerschießen
Mülheims Marc
Schmalwiesen 9c
91781 Weißenburg
Tel. 0171 8918827
mc.mue@gmx.de
Mitgliederverwalter,
Ehrungen langj. Mitglieder

Nico Kemmelmeier
Römerstraße 23
91781 Weißenburg
Tel. 09141 71701
nico.kemmelmeier@t-online.de
Rundenwettkampfleiter
Martin Lotter
Obere Haardt 6
91799 Langenaltheim
Tel. 09145 1776
rwk@gau-weissenburg.de
Referent Sport
David Faber
Am Birkhof 22
91781 Weißenburg
Tel. 09141 4841
d.faber@web.de
Referentin Ehrungen
Eveline Nitzsche
Am Türleberg 2
91792 Ellingen
Tel. 09141 82179
eveline.nitzsche@airbus.com
Referent Waffensachkunde
Ralf Bauer
Im Kreuz 17, Stirn
91785 Pleinfeld
Tel. 09144 918128
ralf.bauer@leoni.com
Referent KK-Schießen
Stefan Dauner
Im Tal 38, Oberhochstatt
91781 Weißenburg
Tel. 09141 92884
Mobil 0152 04656738
dauningstreet@t-online.de

Kontakt Gauschützenmeister

Adresse Klaus Kemmelmeier
Römerstraße 23
91781 Weißenburg
Telefon 09141 71701
E-Mail gausm@gau-weissenburg.de